Youngstown's Photo


Youngstown Biography

Boy band Youngstown comprised singers Sam Lopez, James Dallas and David "DC" Yeager. After landing their song "I'll Be Your Everything" on the soundtrack to the hit family film Inspector Gadget, the trio issued their debut LP Let's Roll on Hollywood Records in the fall of 1999. Down for the Get Down, a much more mature second effort, was issued two years later. ~ Jason Ankeny, All Music Guide

Related Links

No links are attached to this artist.