Download from Apple Store
Download from Google Play

Young Thug - 1017 Thug lyrics

Album Art: Track List:
1. Yeah Yeah (ft. OG Boo Dirty & Heavy)
2. 2 Cups Stuffed
3. Ball (ft. OG Boo Dirty)
4. I m Fo Real
5. Jungle (ft. Gucci Mane)
6. Scared Of You
7. Murder
8. Nigeria (ft. Gucci Mane & PeeWee Longway)
9. Dead Fo Real (ft. PeeWee Longway)
[Lyrics from: https:/]
10. Condo Music (ft. MPA Wicced)
11. Patna Dem (ft. PeeWee Longway)
12. Picacho (ft. Maceo)
13. Trigger Finger
14. Picture Baby
15. Shooting Star (ft. Gucci Mane)
16. Miss U
17. Tabernacle
18. Why Order
19. THUG (ft. Runts)
20. Fuck With It (ft. Young Scooter)

Correct these Lyrics