Yankee Grey Albums

View All albums

Yankee Grey's Photo

Yankee Grey

Yankee Grey Biography

Yankee Grey is a six-man country band consisting of lead singer and guitarist Tim Hunt, fiddler Joe Caverlee, guitarist Matthew Basford, keyboard player Jerry Hughes, drummer Kevin Griffin, and ba** player Dave Buchanan. The members played in various bar bands in their hometown, Cincinnati, for more than ten years before coming together. Signed by Monument Records, they released their first single, "All Things Considered," in the late summer of 1999. It made the charts and was followed in September by their debut album, Untamed. ~ William Ruhlmann, All Music Guide

Related Links

No links are attached to this artist.