The Preatures's Photo

The Preatures

The Preatures Biography

The Preatures are an Australian band from Sydney, New South Wales. The five-piece was formed in 2010 and features Isabella Manfredi on vocals/keyboards, Gideon Bensen (guitar/vocals), Jack Moffitt (guitar), Thomas Champion (bass) and Luke Davison (drums). In 2013, the band won the Vanda & Young Songwriting Competition with their song "Is This How You Feel?".

Related Links

No links are attached to this artist.