The Nerve Agents's Photo

The Nerve Agents

The Nerve Agents Biography

Comprised of members Timmy Stardust (guitar, vocals), Dante Sigona (bass, piano), Eric Ozenne (vocals), Zac "the Butcher" Hunter (guitar), and Andy Outbreak (drums), the Bay Area hardcore quintet the Nerve Agents has been thrashing it out since 1998. Comprised of ex-members from such similarly styled outfits as Redemption 87, Model American, Rely, and Fury 66, the group signed on with the Revelation label the same year the members got together, issuing a pair of releases over the next two years -- 1998's self-titled EP and 2000's Days of the White Owl. Subsequently, the Nerve Agents made a name for themselves among hardcore devotees due to their explosive live performances, as they toured the country with the likes of AFI, TSOL, Tiger Army, Sick of It All, and U.S. Bombs, among others. July 2001 saw the release of the Nerve Agents' second full-length (and first for new label Epitaph), The Butterfly Collection. ~ Greg Prato, All Music Guide

Related Links

No links are attached to this artist.