Download from Apple Store
Download from Google Play

Taylor Swift - 1989 lyrics

1. "Welcome To New York"
2. "Blank Space"
3. "Style"
4. "Out Of The Woods"
5. "All You Had To Do Was Stay"
6. "Shake It Off"
7. "I Wish You Would"
8. "Bad Blood"
9. "Wildest Dreams"
[Lyrics from: https:/]
10."How You Get The Girl"
11. "This Love"
12. "I Know Places"
13. "Clean" Target Deluxe Tracks:
14. "Wonderland"
15. "You Are In Love"
16. "New Romantics"
17. "I Know Places (Voice Memo)"
18. "I Wish You Would (Voice Memo)"
19. "Blank Space (Voice Memo)" Album Art:
Standard Edition: Deluxe Edition:

Correct these Lyrics