Sceptic's Photo


Sceptic Biography

Polish d**h metal band initially formed as Tormentor in 1994 by guitarist Jacek Hiro, Sceptic underwent countless personnel shake-ups before settling on a lineup consisting of vocalist Marcin Urbas, guitarist Czesiek Semla, ba**ist Pawel Kolasa, and drummer Kuba Kogut. This formation recorded 1999's Blind Existence, which was received with considerable enthusiasm in the European metal underground thanks to its highly technical d**h metal. New vocalist Michal Senajko and returning original drummer Maciek Zieba took part in the recording of 2001's Pathetic Being, after which Senajko was replaced by Michal Skotniczny. ~ Ed Rivadavia, All Music Guide

Related Links

No links are attached to this artist.