Scent Of Flesh's Photo

Scent Of Flesh

Scent Of Flesh Biography

Finnish d**h metal quintet Scent of Flesh was formed in the town of Imatra by vocalist Niko Ahokas, guitarists Matti Viisainen and Herkko Miikki, ba**ist Sofian Gezuri, and drummer Antti Suikkanen. Garnering much underground praise for the furious brand of d**h metal heard on their "Drowned in Darkness" and "Towards Eternal Lost" demos, the group eventually signed with Greek label Black Lotus, then recorded its debut album, Roaring Depths of Insanity, in 2002. ~ Ed Rivadavia, All Music Guide

Related Links

No links are attached to this artist.