Noise Therapy Albums

View All albums

Noise Therapy's Photo

Noise Therapy

Noise Therapy Biography

The Vancouver, British Columbia-based alternative metal band Noise Therapy comprised vocalist Dave Ottoson, guitarist Kai Markus, bassist Rob Thiessen and drummer Oscar Irwin. After self-releasing a cassette, they issued a self-titled full-length LP, which led to tours in support of Marilyn Manson, Filter and Nazareth and resulted in a contract with A&M Records. Noise Therapy's major-label debut, the Cyclops EP, followed in 1997, and a year later the group issued the full-length Myton Lowrider. ~ Jason Ankeny, All Music Guide

Related Links

No links are attached to this artist.