Five Pointe O Albums

View All albums

Five Pointe O's Photo

Five Pointe O

Five Pointe O Biography

Chicago rap metallist Five Pointe O consists of members Casey Mejia (keyboards), Daniel Struble (vocals), Eric Wood (guitars), Sean Pavey (ba**), Sharon Grzelinski (guitars), and Tony Starcevich (drums). By 2001, the s**tet had issued a pair of albums: a self-titled four-song EP and the full-length The Other Side, building up a following in the Midwest with their rage-filled rap. Five Pointe O signed to the Roadrunner label in 2001 and released their debut album the next spring. ~ Greg Prato, All Music Guide

Related Links

No links are attached to this artist.