Edna's Goldfish's Photo

Edna's Goldfish

Edna's Goldfish Biography

The Long Island-based ska-pop septet Edna's Goldfish comprised vocalist Brian Diaz, guitarist Vinnie McAuliffe, bassist Dave Ringel, trumpeters Dave Galea and Gary Henderson, trombonist Matt Holmgren and drummer Mike Warner. Their debut LP, Before You Knew Better, appeared in early 1998; Elements of Transition followed a year later. ~ Jason Ankeny, All Music Guide

Related Links

No links are attached to this artist.